## Official Recapitulation

Hickory Flat General Election

Votes cast in the Municipality of HCKURY Flat, Mississippi on the 6 day of LINE, 201.

The Municipal Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, P.O. Box 136, Jackson, MS 39205-0136 or by faxing to (601)576-2545, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

We, the undersigned Election Commission, herby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete
recapitulation and statement of the results of a CICHERA   Blection held on the 6th day of
JUNE, 201, in the Municipality of HICKORY Flat, Mississippi, and set opposit
the respective names at said election.

JUN 0 7 2017
ELECTIONS DIVISION

Luce a last H Time	
Lunallo H Orterway	

Election Commissioner

HOLZERG WILLS
Election Commissioner

Election Commissioner (If necessary)

Election Commissioner (If necessary)

DELBERT HOSEMANN = Secretary of State

## 2017 General Election Results Hickory Flat, Mississippi

## Mayor

Mtichell Ames Bennett	117
Beverly Diana Grist	120
Michael Eugene Winders	9

## Alderman

Ronnie V. Briscoe	85
Brenda M. Gray	152
Chris B. Gray	148
James Lamb Guy	61
Shemeka L. Judge	47
Collin Roberts Mills	101
Kellie Marie Mitchell	77
Johnnie Allen Shelton	112
David Allen Thompson	117
Reba Joyce Wilkinson	154

Stephaul Moght Election Commissioner

Lyanette & Steman Election Commissioner

Thereoe Millo Election Commissioner